Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Our Team

OUTSIDE SALES
Steve Weiss – PRESIDENT sweiss@lexnj.com
Greg Roslonowski – VICE PRESIDENT groslonowski@lexnj.com
Jason Sweeney – Northern NJ jsweeney@lexnj.com
Kim Corcoran – PA kcorcoran@lexnj.com
Michael D. Commisso – NY/NJ mcommisso@lexnj.com
​Joannie Vandeventer – DC/MD/VA jvandeventer@lexnj.com
Jay Whittington – DC/MD/VA/PA End User & Specification Sales jwhittington@lexnj.com
 INSIDE SALES
Ryan Bartlett – GM rbartlett@lexnj.com
Rob Flett rflett@lexnj.com
Tony Dasilva tdasilva@lexnj.com
Joyce Gould jgould@lexnj.com
Rich Foley rfoley@lexnj.com
John Nuber jnuber@lexnj.com
Jason Cooper jcooper@lexnj.com
ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES customersupport@lexnj.com

 

To send an email directly from this page, please fill out the contact form below.

Captcha:
5 + 15 =