OUR TEAM

Greg Roslonowski

Kim Corcoran

VICE PRESIDENT, EASTERN PA TERRITORY
kcorcoran@lexnj.com

 

Ryan Bartlett

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
rbartlett@lexnj.com

 

Megan Osborne

VICE PRESIDENT
MID-ATLANTIC TERRITORY
mosborne@lexnj.com

 

Craig Rowe

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
crowe@lexnj.com

 

Michael D. Commisso

NY/NJ DISTRIBUTOR SALES
mcommisso@lexnj.com

 

Jason Sweeney

NORTHERN NJ DISTRIBUTOR SALES
jsweeney@lexnj.com

 

John Gilchrist

LONG ISLAND DISTRIBUTOR SALES
jcgilchrist@lexnj.com

 

INSIDE SALES

Rob Flett

Tony Dasilva

Rich Foley

John Nuber