OUR TEAM

Greg Roslonowski

Ryan Bartlett

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
rbartlett@lexnj.com

 

Joanie VanDeventer

VICE PRESIDENT
DISTRIBUTOR SALES, MID-ATLANTIC
jvandeventer@lexnj.com

 

Kim Corcoran

VICE PRESIDENT, EASTERN PA TERRITORY
kcorcoran@lexnj.com

 

Michael D. Commisso

VICE PRESIDENT
NY DISTRIBUTOR SALES
mcommisso@lexnj.com

 

Craig Rowe

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
crowe@lexnj.com

 

Megan Osborne

VICE PRESIDENT
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MID-ATLANTIC
mosborne@lexnj.com

 

Jason Sweeney

NORTHERN NJ DISTRIBUTOR SALES
jsweeney@lexnj.com

 

John Gilchrist

LONG ISLAND DISTRIBUTOR SALES
jcgilchrist@lexnj.com

 

INSIDE SALES

Rob Flett

Tony Dasilva

Rich Foley

John Nuber